Tara Anglican School for Girls
Masons Drive, North Parramatta
NSW 2151

Telephone: 02) 9630 6655
Fax: 02) 9683 6297

Email: tara@tara.nsw.edu.au

Tara Twitter Tara Facebook






Contact Us

Masons Drive, North Parramatta NSW 2151
Telephone: 02) 9630 6655
Fax: 02) 9683 6297

View Larger Map

A map of Tara's grounds may be viewed here.
A map of Tara's grounds may be downloaded here (PDF).

Tara Staff
Enrolments Office enrol@tara.nsw.edu.au
Principal's Office principal@tara.nsw.edu.au
Head of Junior School r.adams@staff.tara.nsw.edu.au
Employment employment@tara.nsw.edu.au
Scholarships scholarship@tara.nsw.edu.au
Publications and Website publications@tara.nsw.edu.au
 
Tara Community
Tara Community Enquiries w.mcdermott@staff.tara.nsw.edu.au
Tara Facilities Hire facilities@tara.nsw.edu.au
Tara Foundation & Development development@tara.nsw.edu.au
Tara Old Girls Association toga@tara.nsw.edu.au
Tara Great Day Out and Open Day greatdayout@tara.nsw.edu.au
Tara General Enquiries tara@tara.nsw.edu.au