About us banner
Sub Menu
Section Menu

School Council

Connect to Tara

Talk to me about enrolment today

Nikki Williams

Director of Enrolments and Communications Cont-tara

School Council

The governance and the strategic development of the School are conducted by the School Council. The Council members, lay people and clergy, are appointed from the Tara and Anglican Church community.  The Council is a voluntary body and is responsible for the selection, management and support of the Principal. 

Most Rev Dr Glenn Davies, Archbishop of Sydney (President) BSc, MDiv (Hons), DipA, PhD

Mr David Braga (Chair of Council) BA

Mr Greg Ellem (Deputy Chair of Council) BA, FFin, FAPI

Ms Simone Gilbert BComm, LLB, Grad Dip Leg Prac

Reverend David Keun BA PDHPE (Hons), BA Div, Dip Min

Ms Alison Hammond LLB (Hons), GDLP, ThC, BCL (Dist) 

Mrs Nola Haig

Reverend Adrian Russell BA (Hons), BD (Hons) 

Ms Margaret Stuart BA

Mr Glenn Wilkins BComm, Grad Dip Ed, PTC, MACE, MACEL

Mrs Catherine Yeomans LLB, MAICD

Dr Sue Ng MB BS, GradDipPaed(UNSW) 

Rate this page

  • Rate as Helpful0% Helpful votes
  • Rate as Not helpful0% Not helpful votes