Menu Close

Term 2 - 2020

Friday 26 June 2020
Term 2 ends

Term 3 - 2020

Monday 20 July 2020
All Boarders return after 2:00pm


Tuesday 21 July 2020
Term 3 begins


Friday 25 September 2020
Term 3 ends


Term 4 - 2020

Monday 12 October 2020
All Boarders return after 2:00pm


Tuesday 13 October 2020
Term 4 begins


Wednesday 2 December 2020
Term 4 ends

Term 1 - 2021

Wednesday 27 January 2021
All Boarders return after 2:00pm

Thursday 28 January 2021
Years ELC-K, 7 and 12 commence

Friday 29 January 2021
Years 1-6, 8-11 commence

Wednesday 31 March 2021
Term 1 ends

Term 2 - 2021

Monday 19 April 2021
All Boarders return after 2:00pm

Tuesday 20 April 2021
Years ELC-12 commence

Thursday 10 June 2021
Mid Term break

Tuesday 15 June 2021
Years ELC-12 return

Friday 18 June 2021
Term 2 ends

Term 3 - 2021

Monday 12 July 2021
All Boarders return after 2:00pm

Tuesday 13 July 2021
Years ELC-12 commence

Friday 17 September 2021
Term 3 ends

Term 4 - 2021

Tuesday 5 October 2021
All Boarders return after 2:00pm

Wednesday 6 October 2021
Years ELC-12 commence

Wednesday 1 December 2021
Term 4 ends

Upcoming Events

Our Calendar of Events resides inside Edumate, behind a secure login.