Tara Main Reception
The school banner
Sub Menu

Term Dates

Term 1, 2017

Sunday 30 January
Boarders return to Eggleton House after 2:00pm

Monday 30 January
Year 7 Commences

Tuesday 31 January
All Senior School, Years 1-6 students begin

Thursday 2 February
ELC Group 1 Pre-Start Day
Kindergarten Group 1 and Group 2 Pre-Start Day

Friday 3 February
ELC Group 2 Pre-Start Day
Kindergarten Group 3 and Group 4 Pre-Start Day

Monday 6 February
All ELC girls begin
All Kindergarten girls begin

Term 1 begins
Thursday 6 April
Term 1 ends
Friday 7 April
Eggleton House closes at 5:00pm
 

 

Term 2, 2017

Tuesday 25 April
Boarders return to Eggleton House after 2:00pm

Wednesday 26 April
Term 2 begins
Wednesday 21 June
Term 2 ends
Thursday 22 June
Eggleton House closes at 5:00pm
 

 

Term 3, 2017

Sunday 16 July
Boarders return to Eggleton House after 2:00pm
 
Monday 17 July Term 3 begins
Thursday 21 September
Term 3 ends
Friday 22 September
Eggleton House closes at 5:00pm
 

 

Term 4, 2017

Monday 9 October
Boarders return to Eggleton House after 2:00pm
 
Tuesday 10 October Term 4 begins
Wednesday 6 December
Term 4 ends
Thursday 7 December
Eggleton House closes at 5:00pm
 

 

Anticipated Term Dates, 2018

Term 1
31 January - 12 April
Term 2 1 May - 28 June
Term 3
24 July - 27 September
Term 4 16 October - 5 December 


View the full School Calendar here.

For more information regarding the school calendar, please contact our Deputy Principal - Head of Senior School via email.

Rate this page

  • Rate as Helpful0% Helpful votes
  • Rate as Not helpful0% Not helpful votes