Tara Main Reception
The school banner
Sub Menu

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019

Term 1

Tuesday 29 January
Wednesday 30 January
Thursday 11 April

Boarders return
Years 1-12 return
Last day of classes

 

Term 2

Monday 29 April
Tuesday 30 April
Thursday 6 June to Monday 10 June
Friday 28 June

Boarders return
ELC – Year 12 return
Mid-term student break (Queen’s Birthday Long Weekend)
Last day of classes

 

Term 3

Monday 22 July 
Tuesday 23 July
Friday 27 September

Boarders return
Years ELC – 12 return
Last day of classes

 

Term 4

Monday 14 October
Tuesday 15 October
Wednesday 4 December

Boarders return
Years ELC – 12 return
Last day of classes

 

View the Full School Calendar here

For more information regarding the School Calendar, please contact our Deputy Principal - Head of Junior School via email.

Rate this page

  • Rate as Helpful0% Helpful votes
  • Rate as Not helpful0% Not helpful votes